Home button Advanced search Herberia Partners Herbaria team members Herberia links Contact

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z






What is an Herbarium?

Genus Descriptions

Species Descriptions

Ontario FEC V-Types

Bibliography

Terminology

Who Collects the Plants?

Collector Biographies

Nomenclature Primer

Website Information

Northern Ontario Plant Database
 
Northern Ontario Plant Database Office
at Great Lakes Forestry Centre Herbarium (SSMF)

Susan J. Meades, Project Coordinator/Director
herbaria@NRCan.gc.ca

Herbarium (B103)
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6A 2E5
705-541-5594
The Claude Garton Herbarium (LKHD), Lakehead University
Erica North
enorth@norlink.net
Lake Superior State University Herbarium (LSSU)
Greg Zimmerman
gzimmerman@gw.lssu.edu
Laurentian University Herbarium (SLU)
Dr. Peter Ryser
pryser@laurentian.ca
Nipissing University
Dr. Peter Nosko
petern@nipissingu.ca
Ontario Forestry Research Institute Herbarium (OFRI)
John Winters
john.a.winters@mnr.gov.on.ca
Quetico Provincial Park Herbarium (QPPM)
Andrea Allison
andrea.allison@mnr.gov.on.ca
Royal Ontario Museum Herbarium
Deb Metsger
debm@rom.on.ca
Sault College of Applied Arts and Technology Herbarium (SCAAT)
Brain Punch
punch@saulc.on.ca
 
Last Modified: